Poets logo

what a beautiful thing

Love is beautiful

By Leonah MPublished 10 days ago 1 min read
Like
what a beautiful thing
Photo by Scott Broome on Unsplash

Love is lovely.

Have no fear of showing love.

Tango is made of two.

Getting smiles and gifts

melts my heart.

Ooh...! my goodness.

Where were you hiding?

You arrived at the ideal moment.

hanging together giving each other hugs.

It sounds so good to kiss. 

I will never forget your smile.

when you awoke next to me.

You provide me joy.

my goodness

How lovely that is!

bringing a daily grin to my face.

In my dreams,

It all depends on how we view things.

How lovely it is.

to share affection in unison.

We're content.

keeps us going is trust.

living fully

Free Verselove poemsFamilyBallad
Like

About the Creator

Leonah M

I am a teacher by profession i love writing articles sharing my talent with the world.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.