Poets logo

Weekly collection of bad jokes

10 joke to make your day

By Anna Published 5 months ago 1 min read
3
Photo: pexels.com

Hi everyone! I don't know why but I decided to make a weekly article about bad jokes in case you're having a bad day... so here is the first week's winners:

Why did the scarecrow win an award? - Because he was outstanding in his field!

I used to play piano by ear, but now I use my hands like everyone else.

Why don't skeletons fight each other? - They don't have the guts.

How does a penguin build its house? - Igloos it together!

I'm reading a book on anti-gravity, it's impossible to put down.

Why did the bicycle fall over? - Because it was two-tired!

What do you call an alligator in a vest? - An investigator!

How does a dog stop a video? - By pressing the paws button!

Why did the tomato turn red? - Because it saw the salad dressing!

I told my computer I needed a break, now it won't stop sending me Kit Kats!

Thanks for reading! I hope I managed you to rage out! See you next week!

You might enjoy these as well:

listhumorFor FunFamily
3

About the Creator

Anna

"Whatever you do, work at it with all your heart" - Colossians 3:23

Check out my website HERE!

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test5 months ago

    Wow! Beautiful poem!

  • Hannah Moore5 months ago

    Christmas crackers all over again!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.