Poets logo

Wearing My Lunch

A Senryu

By Jaye Ruggiero-CashPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
4

My favorite white shirt

Decided it’d look better

With my lunch on it.

humor
4

About the Creator

Jaye Ruggiero-Cash

Writer | Poet | Musician | Actor | Model

Lover of all things arts & humanities

Gluten-Free Foodie

"When we are shaped by the sounds and shades of truth, the colors never fade."

Join Vocal+ with my link

Follow Me!

Instagram

TikTok

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iverson6 months ago

    Fabulous Senryu!!! Loving it!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Joe Patterson6 months ago

    God I hate it when that happens.

  • Lol, white shirts are hungry monsters! 🤣🤣🤣

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.