Poets logo

Warm wave

Love does gaze

By Sarah urfferPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1
Warm wave
Photo by Ekaterina Shakharova on Unsplash

warm like a wave that flew in out of view I do love you. At this one gaze I knew you. Such eyes pour out upon your open soul. Your soul does pull me in. Into your hugs into this love, your love so full of life. What a daze this made you and I hand in hand. you my home away from home. Snug as one with love and much joy. Wrap me with your warm arms like food they fill the deep with much no one has yet met. When sad or mad on the good or the bad days hugs from my love make it all ok.

love poems
1

About the Creator

Sarah urffer

Let words find you with a fun and playful creativeness.

I have some older works I’ll be adding including new creations as well. I do hope you enjoy them. I wish there was a feedback section 😜

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen10 months ago

    A very cute and cuddly, warm and fuzzy poem. So lovely.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.