Poets logo

WALKING BEAUTY

BEAUTY IS AN ATTRACTION & OBSESSION

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago 1 min read
2
WALKING BEAUTY
Photo by Felix Uresti on Unsplash

A greedy dog once lost his bone,

Don't say I am selfish but I want her myself,

I love her down to the bone.

She's on my mind all day,

she's full of high standards,

she doesn't walk in heels,

even though she's electric,

a bird No, a plane No, it's Her.

It's a joy to have her near,

everyday I love her just a little bit more

I swear.

Sometimes a heart can be cold,

yet she keeps me warm during the nights & snow.

A caterpillar changes into a butterfly,

She took my heart & I changed into a better guy.

One of the cutest girl these eyes have ever seen!!

Looking at a Charlie's Angel, I love her,

She's dynamite, hand made perfectly for me.

She deserves a Grammy, this girl from an action scene

love watching her so like a television screen.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.