Poets logo

W.M.D.

A Poem

By V-Ink StoriesPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like

Open up a little, let me inside your mind, your soul, heart, and pride. Let us go the distance, no need to be so cold, warm up and guide me through to you and your desires. Light up the room, get hot and sweat you out, get me tired, fired upon you. This love is our pleasure to measure the appreciation, hold me tight as you can. Tell me what you want, loosen up, be my caramel hazelnut coffee. Give me a refill, more cups, more sweetness, don’t stop. It takes me a while to get tired out, keep it driving till the engine stops. Until it gets overloaded and pops, how far can you go, how much can you take until your legs shake? How do you want it and what do you want me to do? Passionate, slow, or flow with it, show me how you feel. Let me inside take you for a ride into a new world. Let it all go, the stress, let me kiss you from your neck, chest, and on down. Happy and smiling, not a frown. I can take you higher because your an angel, talk to me louder. Fill you up with love and desire, your body beautiful as it functions. You're a weapon of mass destruction…

love poems
Like

About the Creator

V-Ink Stories

Welcome to my page where the shadows follow you and nightmares become real, but don't worry they're just stories... right?

follow me on Facebook @Veronica Stanley(Ink Mouse) or Twitter @VeronicaYStanl1 to stay in the loop of new stories!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.