Poets logo

Voice of One Angel👼

Today and Forever, I will always Love and Cherish You💖

By VICTORIA OLUOKUN Published 10 months ago 1 min read
5
Voice of One Angel👼
Photo by Erik Mclean on Unsplash

Voice of One Angel that I have heard.

Her sight I have beholden many many times.

She's a Glory and a Load of Joy.

Many a virtue that keeps exuding from her leaves me spellbound always.

Thoughts and Thoughts again will I ever exhaust this Blessing in Human Form.

A prayer that I may make her to be completely spent in this One sojourn through the earth.

Having You is just enough to Face Life with all audacity needed.

A partner in you is the Confidence and Rest needed to navigate through Life.

I could not have asked for anything more than you.

I am so Rich, Enriched By Your Love.

You are a Blessing to Me.

Today and Forever, I will always Love and Cherish You.

love poems
5

About the Creator

VICTORIA OLUOKUN

Start writing...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen10 months ago

    Happy thoughts on love, very thought provoking poems Victoria.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.