Poets logo

Vampire Boy

Walk The Block🧛🩸

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 6 months ago Updated 6 months ago 1 min read
14

🦇🩸

I searched for him

Near the bottom…

Nowhere to be found-👀

His special gift to me

Was Roses…

He would plant them

Everywhere,

Even in the snow…

Although he exists without Blood inside of his Heart,

His Compassion still displays, like Paper to a 🔥Blaze

Because I am feminine,

Will I be considered a

Vampire Boy 🧛🩸💭

Thoughts penetrate

My sanity -

I lust to share his

Love and much more…

Now that I have

Pushed him

Astray…

I wonder if… will he, come back,

To me…

I sat near the roses 🌹 under the Bridgetown

With Lonely reflections

And Vivid Reasonings…

👇

🧛

🔥

love poems
14

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock6 months ago

    A rose is a rose is a vampire boy's.

  • Awww, he even planted roses in the snow! That's so sweet!

  • Veronica Coldiron6 months ago

    I wish you could publish a collection of Vampire Boy stories. Maybe make a TV series!!

  • Real Poetic6 months ago

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️👏🏼

  • Mark Graham6 months ago

    There's always hope.

  • Kenny Penn6 months ago

    Beautiful poem

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.