Poets logo

Vampire Boy

My Dear, Sweetheart, Comeback to me… A Letter ✉️ for Heather🧛After Reading Her Letter…

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 7 months ago Updated 7 months ago 1 min read
17
Vampire Boy
Photo by Loren Cutler on Unsplash

Vivid pictures you have written inside the lacquer of this piece 🩸…

I beg the feeling to vacate,

But it wouldn't leave🍂…

I sat and yearned for novelty

To change me- 💤

However, Lone Thirst Began Similarly

To Quest Me…🩸

A Vampire Boy- from Zealand

With a fire🔥inside my Cold Heart…

🦇The Proclamations They Proclaimed!

How does this lead to a beautiful letter from you with a Colossus Reach?

Between us, No other should ever be Positioned.

My Only Human Characteristic exists from the Desire for Uniqueness.

You bring Justification!

I shall return to the Municipality when you Disseminate to me…

Manifestations of a Love inside of the world We Live…

ps. VB

love poems
17

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (14)

Sign in to comment
  • Paul Stewart7 months ago

    this so creative and layered! loved it excellent entry!

  • Catherine Nyomenda7 months ago

    Write me a letter too *wink*. 🤩🤩🤩 well written!

  • Beautiful.

  • Lamar Wiggins7 months ago

    Whoa!!! That was deep, bro. Reminds me of True Blood in a way. Did you ever watch that show?

  • Babs Iverson7 months ago

    Creative & impressive!!! Loved it!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Heather Hubler7 months ago

    I love the idea of vampire boy! My favorite lines were, 'A Vampire Boy- With a fire🔥inside my cold Heart…' This had such longing in it. Loved your entry!! (PS I think it's missing a Z though...)

  • Denise E Lindquist7 months ago

    Very good work!❤️

  • Whoaaaa, this was so mindblowing! You did such a fantastic job here!

  • Sugan Ya 7 months ago

    Intense and captivating!...I love it..

  • Shirley Belk7 months ago

    Thavien says it all...

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    This is great. Well done..

  • Mother Combs7 months ago

    💞

  • Tiffany Gordon 7 months ago

    Very creative!

  • Thavien Yliaster7 months ago

    Ahhh, the feeling of loss while being in love, yet the nature of You two contradicts when push comes to shove. The desire to satiate one's desires must be curbed with their will to not have the one they love become a monster like them nor to be changed from their state, as they are already beautiful in Your eyes. To remain pure and unharmed, but not untouched. For the love for one another has already touched and seeped in deeper to Your hearts than the most toxic venom ever could. Thus, You it intoxicates You, as it becomes Your very bloodstream. But the thirst is not for blood, but for love.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.