Poets logo

Vampire Boy

Irresistible to Love ♥️and a Magnet 🧲 to your Blood…

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 6 months ago Updated 6 months ago 1 min read
20
Vampire Boy
Photo by Dylan Sauerwein on Unsplash

If I had known

his affectionate love

would change

my being,

I believe 💭

love for him

would still exist

within my nucleus…

I imperiled soft skin,

for a cold kiss

of survival…

I laid with my ear against

his pulsation

Of a heart,

I relaxed and

was succinctly carried away

by his essence…

The more he,
baited to kiss my
lips.

I desired the

angle of his

hands,

caressing my hips…

If only one drop of blood

didn't start with

Fear…🩸

He could

love me, dear…

I love him

Even though,

my apprehensiveness

pulled him nearby

to my Heart.

***********************************

If you like This Piece ♥️Read The Additional…

love poems
20

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (16)

Sign in to comment
  • SC Wells6 months ago

    Stunning

  • If love doesn't change us, what is it? Ah, but in this context the level of risk is greatly heightened, exposing that much more clearly the trepidation with which we often approach such things.

  • These lines, "If only one drop of blood / didn't start with / Fear…🩸" are absolutely straight fire. So awesome!!

  • This was sooooo awesomeeee! I loved it!

  • Colleen Millsteed 6 months ago

    You’re on a roll my friend. Love this sensual piece.

  • Melissa Ingoldsby6 months ago

    Absolutely divine work my friend

  • Cathy Deslippe6 months ago

    Excellent, great tale,

  • Catherine Nyomenda6 months ago

    Damn! This is good.

  • Thavien Yliaster6 months ago

    Reminds me that vampires are capable of manipulating people's emotions and controlling their minds to make them do and feel what they desire.

  • Tiffany Gordon 6 months ago

    Nice work!😊

  • Mark Graham6 months ago

    I guess that would be the life of a vampire boy.

  • Real Poetic6 months ago

    A great poem to start Halloween! Thanks for sharing. 🩵

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    Very nice. Happy Halloween.

  • Kenny Penn6 months ago

    Another great one Lonzo, I could really feel the tenderness in this one

  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    💚

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.