Poets logo

Vampire Boy

I was Seduced by his compassion and now he thirsts for my Individuality…

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 7 months ago Updated 7 months ago 1 min read
19

He was cold

Nonetheless

Beautifully present…

I kissed him and oscillation

Greeted my compassion.

The only blood he

Drank which

Was

The affection of

My being…

All I yearned for,

Lived within his existing place in his
Arms…

Like a skipper,

He leaped into

My vitality…

Surrounded by

Fierce armors

Of his preservation.

We Flourished

Jointly!

He and I,

And I in He-❤️👣

I sacrificed,

a soft and warm,

Eternity…

For a Chilled

And Beautiful

Everlasting

Fantasy. . .

A Bloodsucker that is fulfilled by Love😍

A Bloodsucker That Lives Off of Love

A Bloodsucker that Loves- ❤️‍🩹 💋

♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸

love poems
19

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (15)

Sign in to comment
  • ThatWriterWoman7 months ago

    Beautiful work, as always!

  • 🩸♥️🩸🩸🩸🩸♥️🩸🩸🩸🩸♥️🩸🩸🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️♥️🩸♥️🩸

  • Veronica Coldiron7 months ago

    This, is epic: " The only blood he Drank which Was The affection of My being". Just AWESOME!

  • Teresa Renton7 months ago

    Nice one 🤗

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    That was great. Well done.

  • I got shivers, beautiful!

  • Oooo, this was so yummy to be with all the blood 😋😋😋

  • Tiffany Gordon 7 months ago

    Beautifully done! ❤ it! 👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

  • 🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️🩸♥️

  • The "Twilight" saga in a nutshell. Bloodthirstily & sweetly said.

  • Melissa Ingoldsby7 months ago

    Truly divine

  • Shirley Belk7 months ago

    beautiful description of unhealthy love

  • Mariann Carroll7 months ago

    Wow, this poetry but it was like a movie unfolded 👏👏👏

  • Darkos7 months ago

    I can deeply feel You with this experienced I loved so many of the vampires kinds and it was so hard to give so much being only sucked from loving blood Much Love to You and Hugs for going through this all ! Hope You will heal it all and become One and loving again inside from Open heart Yourself and another who will give You the true real feeling and warmness of life existence ! haha where am I going with this words ! just wanted make you smile again ! I welcome You in my healing zone !

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.