Poets logo

Unyielding Flame

The Working Lady's Journey

By Novel paradisePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1

I am a working lady, strong and free,
In the realms of ambition, I choose to be.
With purpose in my stride, I navigate each day,
A dance of determination, come what may.

From early morn till the twilight hour,
I wield my skills with grace and power.
A symphony of multitasks, I conduct with pride,
Balancing work and life, side by side.

In the bustling city, amidst the corporate race,
I carve my path, leaving an indelible trace.
With knowledge as my armor and drive as my guide,
I break barriers and soar, with nothing to hide.

I am a working lady, fearless and bold,
Harnessing my talents, a story yet untold.
Through meetings and deadlines, I rise above,
Unleashing my potential, fueled by self-love.

I embrace challenges as stepping stones to grow,
Transforming setbacks into opportunities that flow.
With each achievement, I pave the way,
For future generations to thrive and have their say.

I am a working lady, a beacon of light,
Inspiring others to conquer any fight.
For in the world of dreams and careers to explore,
I stand tall, breaking stereotypes forevermore.

So hear me now, as I proudly proclaim,
A working lady, unafraid of the game.
With passion in my heart and fire in my soul,
I'll leave my mark, making my story whole.

inspirationalhow to
1

About the Creator

Novel paradise

I am a seasoned professional writer, skilled in the art of crafting captivating stories and engaging content. Let me enchant you with my words, leaving a lasting impression and sparking the magic of storytelling...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.