Poets logo

Unforgettable Encounters

Echoes of Longing

By S.K.VPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
3

The day I saw you for the first time turned out to be a day I will never forget."

"That day my eyes wandered in search of you, to see you once more."

"When I saw you again and tried to follow you, you escaped me like the wind."

"My eyes have seen you since that day."

"Days and weeks went by, and then even months."

"My eyes saw you one day."

"The day he came to hold my hand was the most wonderful day of my life meet my soulmate."

Thank you so much for seeing my poem. The Poem witted in first poem and vary favorite poem. For my husband

Familylove poems
3

About the Creator

S.K.V

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test3 months ago

    Awww, what a wonderful poem! I loved it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.