Poets logo

Undying Love

Kill Me Once

By The SilencePublished 9 months ago 1 min read
1

Undying love, kill me once.

your touch is a narow knife stabbing my soul, still this heart wants to feel that touch.

That smile, yah'.. that smile slowly eating my entire univeres left nothing but pain for behind that smile, your joy is not from me..

That hug is unspeakable doutb of my thoughts and feeling, feels like death a hundred times but unburied soul.

This flame was dead but undying love, so kill me once.

love poems
1

About the Creator

The Silence

There's nothing wrong to explore and discover new things, the question is. will you give it a try.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani9 months ago

    Such a short piece, but I got a LOT of feels!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.