Poets logo

Under the Surface

In My Dream

By Patrick M. OhanaPublished 29 days ago 1 min read
Photo by Solymári (CC BY-SA 4.0) via Wikimedia Commons

Under the surface in my dream

There lies alone my everything

More beautiful I cannot see

Charm is her manifold stalking

She makes love to me by being

Breathing the air around my head

Taking off my pants before she

Removes my shirt and underwear

Naked before her I stand struck

By her complete magnificence

She smiles with love at my prick’s sight

It seems long enough I suppose

But she’s rating its prettiness

She had established its extent

She kisses my neck all around

Weighing my testicles in hand

While the other touches my ass

I feel relaxed but erected

Looking into her eyes in love

I feel my heart undulating

My prick she seizes suddenly

Ready to make me levitate

We’re flying in the moonlit sky

Holding hands I kiss both her breasts

One by one from far right to left

Then all the way over again

I cannot stop or remember

When she, like me, became naked

I lower my head to her clit

Beholding my muse’s pussy

Unable to hold steady I

All of a sudden fall awake

love poemsFilthy

About the Creator

Patrick M. Ohana

A medical writer who reads and writes fiction and some nonfiction, although the latter may appear at times like the former. Most of my pieces (over 2,200) are or will be available on Shakespeare's Shoes.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Patrick M. OhanaWritten by Patrick M. Ohana

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.