Poets logo

Ugly Cryin

Lookin Like A Fool

By JLoveePublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Like

Got Me Laid Up In This Bed

Missin You

Ugly Cryin

Lookin Stupid

You Really Had Me Fooled

I Thought You Were Different

I Couldn’t Get Enough Of You

Laughing All Day

Making Love All Night

There Was Nothing Better

Then Just Like That

You Were Gone

No GoodBye

No Warning

You Were Just Gone

How You Gone Do Me Like That

You Swore You Werent Like The Rest

Then Did Me Worse

I Ain't Deserve That

All I Wanted To Do Was Love You

Left Me Wondering

Why I Wasn't Enough

Just Want To

Stay Hidden Under The Covers

Too Embarrassed To Face AnyOne

Cant Believe I Fell For Your Lies

Can't Believe I'm Crying Over You

Can't Believe My Heart Misses You

I Feel So Stupid

I Really Thought We'd Be Different

Gave Me Hope

Then Ripped It Away

I Know I Ain't Deserve This

I Just Wanted To Love You

You Could Of Just Said

You Ain't Want That

Instead You're Just Gone

And I'm Laid Up In This Bed

Ugly Cryin

Looking Stupid

heartbreak
Like

About the Creator

JLovee

Poet. Story Teller. Not Here For A Long Time Just A Good Time..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.