Poets logo

Ugh.

Dang.

By ChloePublished 6 months ago 1 min read
2
Ugh.
Photo by Patrick Perkins on Unsplash

I just wrote a thing,

A nice, long supportive thing,

...The page reloaded.

***

Oh well, there goes my big old announcement that I've been away from Vocal for a while because I've found some illustrators for my upcoming books and am writing a Minecraft children's bookseries called REWYLL & FRIENDS (do not steal). I guess I have to do it the boring way now and just tell you here.

Darn the reloading pages.

God bless.

humor
2

About the Creator

Chloe

she’s back.

a prodigious writer at 14, she has just completed a 100,000+ word book and is looking for publishers.

super opinionated.

writes free-verse about annoying people.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    Omggg, I hate when it reloads and everything is gone. So sorry it happened to you. Also, congratulations!

  • Shirley Belk6 months ago

    Congratulations!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.