Poets logo

Two Worlds

In Me and In Me

By Shah Fahad KarimPublished 5 months ago 1 min read
Two Worlds
Photo by Shashank Rana on Unsplash

I am living

with the feeling

of not recogizing

the wolrd in me

and around me.

The world in

me only know

one thing

that is expectation,

it never stop

expecting and i

always seperate in

pieces

and

the world around

me is such

a place

where a river

is full of

water but

out of flow

and

a rain have

flow but

out of water.

a flow.

the reason

i am sharing,

this due to

two reasons

first one is

to ensure

that expectation

give hurt,

not humans

and second

is to feel that

the world

around me

is a part

of me.

sad poetry

About the Creator

Shah Fahad Karim

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Real Poetic5 months ago

    Packed with emotion. Beautiful job.

SFKWritten by Shah Fahad Karim

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.