Poets logo

Two Silent Ones

With Death There Is Life

By Chrystal HoldrenPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
3

Silent Pungent Air

Two Strangers Becoming One

A New Life Begins

humorinspirational
3

About the Creator

Chrystal Holdren

I have always been “messed up” or “crazy”, “psycho” or “nuts” in the eyes of others. I finally realized maybe it’s just easier for those eyes to see me that way instead of trying to understand the pain I’ve been through in my life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Manisha Dhalani7 months ago

    Oh wow, okay, this was good!

  • This was a fantastic poem! I loved it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.