Poets logo

Tunes Tailored for You

Customizedsongwriter will write your very own song.

By Customizedsongwriter Mike McCrackenPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
Customizedsongwriter will write your very own song.

Tunes tailored for you. Real life songs for real life people

Real life customized song. Warning: Your song will affect your emotions.

I Wanna Show You Heaven

Customizedsongwriter Mike McCracken

Don’t know what tomorrow will bring

Just know what there is today

Of these things, I will sing

Cause we’ll be going away

Life hasn’t been real to me

Since the day I first saw you

Nothing’s like it should be

know exactly what to do

I wanna show you Heaven

There’s a place waiting for two

Been there now and then

With dreams that never come true

I wanna show you Heaven

A place we could stay

A place we’ve never been

So you’ll lead the way

There will be no more tears

Love’s the only way

Dreamed of it for many years

Dream of it today

Can’t make it without you

Love paves the way

Just one angel , will do

Heaven’s just a dream away

About tomorrow I will sing

I dream of it today

Now I’ve got these feelings

Love will find a way.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.