Poets logo

Train on the bridge

Ocean

By Ingrida VainauskaitePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Train on the bridge
Photo by Oliver Plattner on Unsplash

Ocean...

Bridge, Train;

I have a beautiful view of spring around it in my eyes;

At the bottom of the sea I open a small window to breathe in the air;

I feel so good.

On the way to France to meet a friend who keeps me in his heart;

I order a cup of coffee, I go to the window, I dream that I will meet...

What he is...

Like a secret;

I was I was trying;

For my heart seeketh him;

For he is only in my heart;

He is waiting;

I go out with a suitcase, handcuffing him by the hand;

He will surprise looking at me;

Like tulip flowers spread out;

I look at you modestly;

You are so gentle, strong, but at the same time give it your all;

Just to be together;

You kiss me on the lips and hug me tightly;

Give me a strong sense of passion;

You take a suitcase you with a machine;

Release the music you have heard loving me;

I smile because I don't believe it;

You kiss me...

We have long posed flirting laughing;

Time seems to have passed so fast;

You open the door of the house and take me through the threshold;

There is a cozy fireplace...

You ask maybe you drink or are hungry?

You pour a glass of water and fruit...

I thank you.

I kiss you.

You are worried about me;

I feel your heartbeat...

I feel you...

I am wearing a short skirt with white underwear;

You will lift me up and take me to the bed I love;

Hot sex with my pussy wet;

He will fall in love with her;

We flirt talking weightlessly;

Thou standest bow down thou enterest thy voice tempting me;

You talk about it you make her feel good inside;

She feels the gentle movements she moves you in love...

After a week of traveling, I feel like I have to come back there someone is waiting for me;

Heart restless I can't close my eyes;

Every night it's just you in my mind;

I will return...

On the train I meet grandmother;

Which gives me a lot of thoughts I never knew...

She inspires me that love is must belief;

That she is the only generation to come;

She told me all her life...

Tears welled up for me;

She sank from the heart;

As the cascade loved;

Which holdeth in her heart all her life;

She simply listened to the voice of the heart that is within you;

I felt pure true love in my heart;

I love every touch of it;

Every sigh of his breath inspires me to believe that love exists;

I got out of the train as a surprise;

He was waiting for me in the car.

He forgave me;

He understood me at a glance.

I felt guilty;

He hugged me and led me to himself;

Unlocked the opening door and take me through the threshold where I showed up ;

He was just waiting for her he was fighting for her he was alive ...

He took refuge in her so that she put herself on the knees swear never to leave...

love poems
1

About the Creator

Ingrida Vainauskaite

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.