Poets logo

Touched Love

A Love Beyond Measure: A Tender Embrace, A Connection that Transcends Time

By LauraPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like

Touched by love, a gentle hand,

A touch that feels so warm and grand.

A touch that speaks, without a word,

A touch that's felt, by the love I've heard.

It's a touch that sends shivers down my spine,

And makes me feel, I'm yours and you're mine.

A touch that's soft, like a summer breeze,

And holds me close, with the love it weaves.

Touched by love, a love so true,

A love that's gentle, a love that's new.

A love that heals, a love that warms,

A love that lasts, through all the storms.

So hold my hand, and let's walk together,

And feel the love, that lasts forever.

Watch My Hot Videos

For in your touch, I find my peace,

And in your arms, I feel complete.

Watch My Hot Videos

Watch My Hot Videos

Watch My Hot Videos

slam poetrylove poemscelebrities
Like

About the Creator

Laura

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.