Poets logo

TOP PRIZE

SWEET SEXY LADY 🌹

By Sean NoblePublished 3 years ago β€’ Updated 2 years ago β€’ 1 min read
1
TOP PRIZE
Photo by Brands&People on Unsplash

Hello Good Morning πŸ‘‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜

are you sitting beautiful or standing sexy

waving & blowing Kisses.

Alias recall Oh Capri Sun.

Many Shout Jesus Christ but I thank The Lord,

Too See an Earth Angel My eyes saying Go Top Prize.

Her eyes so cute They can lead to Paradise.

Body so beautiful On her stomach build a mansion.

Legs sexy & strong Champion Stallion

Thoughts of her can Run, My head knows daily.

Just talking truth I'm not trying to rhyme,

I love Her voice, laugh, face & smile.

days I ask myself are you ok?

I already know your body is Fine.

Thoughts holding you, kissing (U)

Many more. Filthy thoughts. Keep it clean Just read my Mind.

Sweetheart serious things at times make joke,

Laugh for me Baby Your so Damn beautiful No Joke.

Sexy Queen smoking Hot Make Me tell (U)

Recently smoking Hun The sparkles fell

you give me Direction. Fire on my belly also underpants.

Babe I Jumped & Ran.

Like an illegal vendor in the streets.

"Uno Run Babylon a Come!!"

love poems
1

About the Creator

Sean Noble

Poetry from the spiritual mind expressing Ways of creativity. Read passionately mini sadness, pure happiness. I have no Stripe account but will accept gratuity via PayPal. [email protected]. Thank you. Most High First Every Day.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    Β© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.