Poets logo

Today is the day

Today

By DarkosPublished about a year ago 1 min read
digital art 2023

Today is the day that I flow well 

One such a day for a while without that much of a pain 

Today I can just transform myself and overcome what life brought me last days

Today I am free also from myself I just feel the light and even if people are still around I am somehow making my land mind to flow freely able to fly above

Today I can dive into my world and be in there for a while how incredibly it does feel in the now

Suddenly everything becomes just so good so nice what a life.

Today the whole day I was doing the healing again what a paradise it does feel and arrive

feels like I should really thank the ones who brought me into that another of a surprise

my healing does take a while when things are overcoming all at once

but how great how nice it does feel after a while

I am so in the now finally synchronized with the me myself and I and the whole of the world around

to whom I should thank more to my surprise every great good healer that is still doing their task

maybe also to myself to still not to give up after all these tremendously hard dark clouds

today I can just breathe more than just a light I feel the smile the laugh inside

The pain of both sides is really healing and disappearing oh great it is to be healthy to be alive and to not to go through these all painful rides

even though they dont stop I can heal daily it's my only choice

and message to the world !

Heal to feel and to live in a possible paradise

phases are more than just difficult and it doesnt come or arrive just like that but still it does come and it's just more than a luck to be alive in the very of the now and feel myself as good as in the old good times !

inspirationallove poemslistart

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.