Poets logo

To my love

Short poem for my one and only love

By Alcerist Published 5 months ago 1 min read
You and me cooking!

To my love,

You are the greatest to exist

Holding you I can't resist

With you, all seems to vanish

Like my problems are finished

My love, I know that we are young

You're worth the wait even if long

My happy pill and my medicine

Love to me, you are like seratonine

Let's grow old and full of joy together!

Even if the days are in a heavy weather

I will be strong for us and be your rock

May love in our hearts be always in stock.

love poems

About the Creator

Alcerist

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Alex H Mittelman 5 months ago

    Great love poem!

  • Test5 months ago

    Alcerist your poem is a beautiful declaration of love and commitment

Alcerist Written by Alcerist

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.