Poets logo

To my future

boyfriend

By ss (Dedicated to True Love And Humanity)Published 7 months ago 1 min read
3
Photo by Pixabay: https://www.pexels.com/photo/back-view-countryside-couple-cropland-302035/

Every moment I live without you

I leave behind some happiness

In time I roam somewhere

Its like I am searching for you ,

my sole mate

Just tell me where are you

So that I can come find you

I have tried so many thing

From internet to

friend's friend date

I looking to feel some true love

Smile and take rest on your shoulders .

Its long I have been waiting for you

Come tell me

You were waiting for me too

love poems
3

About the Creator

ss (Dedicated to True Love And Humanity)

Wish to write the words ....................................

with meaning

emotions

moral

love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Alex H Mittelman 7 months ago

    Great poem!

  • Arslan7 months ago

    Nice piece of narration

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.