Poets logo

To love

And to Love some more

By Sunny ZhangPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Like
To love
Photo by Michael Fenton on Unsplash

To love, how is it anyway?

Is it happiness? Is it sadnesses?

It is everything

It’s happiness, sadness and excitement

Find your worth

Go where you are loved

Go Where you are welcomed

Go Where you are respected

Go where your heart will always flutter

Go where you feel like crying

Crying of happiness

Go where you are accepted

Go where your heart will take you

You deserve all the happiness

All the blessings that you have

~~~~~~~

Author Babbles:

Since finally, I’ve found the moon to my stars it’s finally time to retire my sad lines. It’s now time to finally start being happy and working on the happier things in life.

I hope that all of you are doing your best and feeling safe and happy wherever you are in the world.

Thank you,

Sun sun ⛅️

excerptslove poemsinspirational
Like

About the Creator

Sunny Zhang

I write things so that I feel better, I study different languages because I feel free this way

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.