Poets logo

To All My Lovedones

poetry

By Muhammad IqbalPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
To All My Lovedones
Photo by Catherine on Unsplash

Poetry to all my lovedones

if sun rise without me ..

if flower is blossom without me

if birds are left nest without me.

If the day starts without me.

Thats means

now you have to live without me.

If i say i died,

If i say i died before time.

It is possible it is my last poem.

I don't want you to wait for me.

I dont want you to sit in front of my picture.

I dont want you ,to take goodbye like that.

I don't want you to cry for me.

because know I wont availabe to wipe out Your tear.

You will try to speak me.

you will try to see my face

you will speak my name again and again.

And your eyes will be full on tears for me.

i wont be there for you

i wont not there to hug you

but if the day start without me.

I wants you to be strong .

I wants you to help each other.

I wants you to learn to live without me.

for a long time I am still part of your life

but there is not always happy ending.

so accept the bitter truth i.e one day everyone will die.

so please speak to me now

what you think about me

and how much you love me.

and why you cannot live without me.

because one day everyone would die and we dont know who will die first.

sad poetry
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.