Poets logo

Tip?

A Restaurant Dilemma

By Rebecca PattonPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
3
Tip?
Photo by Chris Liverani on Unsplash

A lovely free meal,

Am I expected to tip?

I left a coupon.

fact or fictionperformance poetrychildrens poetry
3

About the Creator

Rebecca Patton

Ever since I discovered Roald Dahl, I wanted to be an author who would delight and move her readers through her stories and characters. I have also written my debut novel, "Of Demons and Deception."

IG: https://www.instagram.com/rspatton10/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Hahahahahahah this was a good one!

  • Cathy holmes7 months ago

    lol. well done

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.