Poets logo

Tiny Tush

A poem

By Tressa RosePublished 6 months ago 1 min read
3
Tiny Tush
Photo by Kelly Sikkema on Unsplash

What's the smoothest thing I've ever touched?

I remember the first time I touched it

My first time giving you a bath,

The room was nicely lit.

So bare and pale

With a rosey tint

Tiny too,

Am I giving you the hint?

~*~

Touched with the tip of my finger first,

Then with soft lips.

Feeling tiny hairs tickle me,

Running my finger up to your tiny hip.

~*~

A smell quite like no other,

In wonderment of the little figure before me.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Tressa Rose

On a serious self-discovering, soul-searching journey. Breaking myself out of a stagnant shell and reaching out for my dream of being a writer. Small steps but this is my start! Please help me by commenting your feedback, I'd be grateful!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    This is so sweet. Nicely done.

  • Mariann Carroll6 months ago

    Beautiful , very relatable

  • Jay Kantor6 months ago

    Mz. Tressa - I was thinking of a different 'Type-Tuckus' when 1st reading the title ~ But-This-Butt was deligtful. 'j'

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.