Poets logo

Time Out

Boy Stop Playing Wit It

By I Am Sav ReneePublished 10 months ago 1 min read
1
Time Out
Photo by Susn Matthiessen on Unsplash

loving you abundantly as I look out the window

dreaming bout you as I love your skin as I hate the way that we have been

it's for our own good cause you play too much and I can't stand to let you win

love the way you look at me cause those eyes are daring and I knew you would

got me stuck on you and I cannot stand that I feel this way

but it's not for long cause you on time out

loving you but I do not care cause my love is genuine and I would not dare

singing at the top of my lungs and I cannot spare

this beat is hitting and i love it here

bubble bath with some Rose, you know that's my fave

outside the door you will stay, cause I am not playing fair

got me stuck on you and I cannot stand that I feel this way

didn't think I would see you today but them eyes, just get away couldn't look me in the face

sitting on the vanity chair

spraying perfume

moisturizing my skin

take a look

ha ha ha backup you can't touch

la la la la la la la la la la la I love it here

this beat is hitting & i love it here

love poems
1

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)10 months ago

    Nice 📝 😉❤️ I Like How you Speak in this piece 💯❗

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.