Poets logo

Time Capsule

Time Serve

By Shafi mohamed Syed abdagirPublished about a year ago 1 min read
Time Capsule
Photo by Michele Blackwell on Unsplash

I woke up several times before dawn,

Waiting for dawn, again my eyes were closed and slept,

Life is the dawning time,

Its practicing with us today and

its gives dawn to tomorrow's generation.

inspirational

About the Creator

Shafi mohamed Syed abdagir

I am a B. Sc Mathematics graduate. I am very much interested in mathematics and i am helping to my children in Mathematics.

I felt that if i share my knowledge to others it will help me to understand more about lives.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    SMSAWritten by Shafi mohamed Syed abdagir

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.