Poets logo

Through The Valley Of Time

I’m undeniable.

By Jason Ray Morton Published about a year ago 1 min read
10
Through The Valley Of Time
Photo by Raph Howald on Unsplash

You walk my valley

Lost in what’s thrown upon you

Undeniable

surreal poetry
10

About the Creator

Jason Ray Morton

I have always enjoyed writing and exploring new ideas, new beliefs, and the dreams that rattle around inside my head. I have enjoyed the current state of science, human progress, fantasy and existence and write about them when I can.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Add your insights

Comments (7)

Sign in to comment
  • Lori Meltonabout a year ago

    This is dark and beautiful

  • Loryne Andaweyabout a year ago

    "You walk my valley..." that line gave me chills!

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Very nicely done.

  • Gina C.about a year ago

    Oh, the is gorgeous. I especially love "you walk my valley" 😍

  • C. H. Richardabout a year ago

    Excellent. Love the middle line especially, "Lost in what's thrown upon you" Love it!

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    beautiful imagery

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Fabulous!!!💖💖💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.