Poets logo

Thou hath My Queen👑

My Love is mine and I am his- King Solomon

By VICTORIA OLUOKUN Published 9 months ago 1 min read
6
Thou hath My Queen👑
Photo by Ashton Mullins on Unsplash

Mesmerized by thy prettiness.

Engulfed in the sight of thy beauty.

Every bit and inch of the Queen is to the King's Delight.

Should you ever be far away from me? Please be at arms length.

Thou hath My Queen

I am thy King.

love poems
6

About the Creator

VICTORIA OLUOKUN

Start writing...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen9 months ago

    Very nice play on words. Short and sweet.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.