Poets logo

There is a kind of thinking, called silently think of you, read you

Thinking of the loved one

By Matthew A LamPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

I love you is destiny, in the best years of this life. The most important thing is that you have to be able to get to the bottom of your heart.

When you think of yourself, listen to the songs we listened to together, the familiar melody is always touching. The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of the most popular and popular items.

Maybe it's because it's too engraved in your heart, so a lot of things have passed for a long time, but it seems like yesterday, very clear, and very warm.

The sky that summer was crystal clear, and blue became the most beautiful color in my heart. The reason is that under that blue sky, I met you.

It was no accident that I met you, otherwise, how could I have fallen in love with you at first sight? Your deep eyes, and loving smile, once fascinated me, until now still unforgettable.

The path I walked with you, although overgrown, is still the most beautiful scenery in my heart. If you can, I want to walk again, to find the footprints once left.

Time is silent, but it has quietly changed a lot. I know that you are no longer the old you, I am no longer the old me, but my thoughts on you, as always, have not changed.

So, what about you?

02.

The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do. The heart of a person is very small, once filled by a person, there is no room for others.

If I hadn't met you, perhaps I would have been attracted to others and even given up everything to love, but fate made me meet you, and I was destined to sink for you for life. The other people are better, it does not matter to me. The only one I care about and miss in my heart is you.

There is a song called "The Lost Beauty", which has a lyric: "Some people can't say what is good, but no one can replace them."

Yes, if I have to count your good, I may not really be able to say, but you are always in my heart anyone can not replace your existence.

I'm used to thinking about you every day, reading about you, because when I think of you, my heart is warm, and when I read about you, my eyes will become very soft. The eyes of the flowing are the deep love for you.

The day is uneventful, like water, only you can make my heart ripple again. I keep a tender for you, just hope that one day can be reunited with you.

I don't know when I will meet again, but I hope your heart is like my heart, never forget. This is a great way to get the most out of your life.

03.

The person who is in your mind is half happy and half sad. The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on this. The fact is that the actual person has a lot of time to get a lot of money.

Although our story has long been finished, there will never be a follow-up, but once it the sweet and warm, will be like a movie in the mind replay, once again warm heart.

Some people say that unanswered thought are unnecessary, and all the thoughts and sinking, in the end, are only touching themselves.

For me, thinking about you, reading you, is a daily essential thing, even if you do not know, even if there is no response, but also willingly.

There is a kind of thinking, called silently think about you, read you. If you know, it is a comfort to me, if you do not know, there is no impact on me. The reason for this is that, if you think about yourself and read yourself, it is a matter for me.

So, even if you can only think of yourself in this life where you can't see, read, or think of yourself, I am also full of joy, and will not have the slightest complaint. After all, to meet with you, and heartfelt love is the greatest happiness in this life.

The time is light, thinking of you is very sweet.

The years are long, you are very warm.

For the rest of my life, I would like to be in the depths of the red dust, silently think about you, read you, think about you, forever and ever.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Matthew A Lam

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.