Poets logo

The worst day

Comes in the middle of February

By AJPublished 4 months ago 1 min read

I don’t need a day of prove the two things I know without a doubt

1. I am not worthy of adoration, validation or love

2. I need it like air

love poemsHolidayFree Verse

About the Creator

AJ

Because locking myself in a dimly lit house on the seaside and feverishly pouring my soul out on a typewriter is not available to me right now

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran4 months ago

    I'm so sorry you feel that way. No one is not worthy. Sending you lots of love and hugs ❤️

AJWritten by AJ

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.