Poets logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

The Unapologetic Poet-

Courting my Vagina

By Kamusiime ComradePublished about a year ago 1 min read
2

How do you declare

your intentions to

my defiant Vagina?

Do you say, "Ompako di"

like the other average men?

Do you say, "I want to eat you"

like the deluded Kampala

Men who don't know that

they might be cannibals.

How do you entice my

Defiant Vagina in words?

Do you spell out your

thirst traps and woo

me your sexual address?

Do you bore me with your

failed vagina expeditions and

exploits?

Do you copy and paste

vagina odes, and

poetry to enslave me?

How do you stroke my

Vagina without defiling

Language?

Do you use your fingers

like a blind man searching

for the door knob on

a rainy day.

Do you explore my Vagina

with your tongue instead?

Trace portals to worlds hidden.

Make me recite old lyric

poetry as the night reveals

our naked bodies.

How do you make love

to my Vagina

With your mind,

Heart and soul.

With every part of you

United with my cosmic

energy...

Note: Don't send Dick photos in my inbox. I might block you.

But If you are overwhelmed with happiness and want to show your appreciation in a different way, send money. 🚶🏿‍♀️

Like, Comment, Share with your friends and Subscribe for more Beautiful Sweet Stories!

CONTENT WARNING
2

About the Creator

Kamusiime Comrade

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.