Poets logo

The Sun, Moon and all my Stars.

All about You.

By Anushka PandeyPublished 15 days ago 1 min read
Like

At first, you came as a Sun in my life.

You helped me regrow the flowers of trust and love,

You cleared the sky for me so that I could fly free like a dove.

Gradually, you happen to become my Moon.

You were always there with me through the lonely, dark phase,

All the cruelties and negativities in my life, you did erase.

Finally, you became all my Star.

You navigated me through all my hardships, obstacles, difficulties

Would you stay with me forever? Please?

You said yes, and that is how you became my Sun, my Moon and all my Stars.

Gratitudelove poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.