Poets logo

The Success of Guidance

in daily doses.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
The Success of Guidance
Photo by Timothy Eberly on Unsplash

The word is not a word for me,

it is a guide that never ceases to amazes me.

it is a guide that does provide for me.

it is a guide that giveth so much.

it is guide for my growth.

it is a guide for my flow.

It attempts to correct me,

It attempts to give me shelter,

It attempts for me to forgive all those who are in need,

It attempts for me to love again,

It gives me consolation where there is none.

The only obedience I give to it is to surrender my all,

So I may be of service to the ones who are need of mine.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.