Poets logo

Here's one for ya

heads up.

By TestPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Here's one for ya
Photo by Moritz Nie on Unsplash

What clearing is this,

I feel as if it were.

I think as if it was not,

I sense nothing new,

only at the gaze of your eye on mine creeps,

into some kind of you knew.

What then am I,

a telepath or you using your telekinesis.

Such readings of in between of all lines

makes one seems so easy and not queasy.

I am to be ready of all things old and new,

reasons or excuses or maybe even false explanation as if all my emotional stresses is equivalent to a free lemonade stand that does not go anywhere.

performance poetrysad poetryhow toheartbreak
1

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.