Poets logo

The stars are blooming

thanks for your comment

By Brian Wong Published 18 days ago 1 min read
1

The stars are blooming.

It was as if the Milky Way in the night sky attracted my attention,

I stopped and looked for a moment, and then it spoke to me.

I know love, I need love, in almost incomprehensible language.

Then he said, "I love you so much."

like...?

like...?

like...?

ah! like!

I must love,

My life must be love, love,

Yes, it's love, love...

The stars are blooming.

The stars are blooming. hope it's in

More partners bloom in their hearts and shoulders. I hope it will bloom many, many flowers.

Free Verse
1

About the Creator

Brian Wong

Hello, I'm Brian Wong , a 29-year-old aspiring writer dedicated to weaving captivating stories that resonate with the depths of human experience.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • angela hepworth18 days ago

    What a lovely piece!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.