Poets logo

The Real Majesty

Haiku for Prince

By Majique MiMiPublished about a year ago 1 min read
4

a bolero hat

a crop top and some high heels

Prince sung for mountains

celebritiesnature poetry
4

About the Creator

Majique MiMi

You can call me MiMi. I’m a Brain Aneurysm & Stroke Survivor & Former English Professor. I write to stay sane, and to keep gratitude in my Spirit & Praises in my mouth.

Check out my series starting with Hood Ornaments

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    very nice <3

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Good one.

  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    Superb!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.