Poets logo

The Old Earth and the New Earth

Transformation of the Planet

By Dee LivingstonPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
1
The Old Earth and the New Earth
Photo by Ankhesenamun on Unsplash

The New Earth is already here.

Vibrations of the Old Earth--Fear, Anger and Anxiety--limited our human existence.

In the Old Earth, I lived a life that others chose for me.

My personal field, my inner tribe, outer tribe, global tribe and my universal tribe were defined by programs of Fear, Anger and Anxiety.

In the New Earth, I ask, "What would Abundance do?"

"What would Abundance say?"

"What Would Abundance be?"

I recalibrate in the micro-moments--Connect to the highest version of myself now.

The Universe loves gratitude; only good lies before me.

No step can be skipped--I feed my soul, then I can feed the world.

In the New Earth, I can bend Time;

I bend Reality;

I bend Space.

I write my perfect day and make it Now.

I love myself.

I live Life powerfully!

In my new reality, I see a new version of me. I don't always get what I dream, but it is always good.

I raise the bar of what I deserve. I must define what I will no longer tolerate.

I will no longer tolerate the Scarcity program of the Old Earth.

I must shift my programming of Scarcity. Embrace the programming of Abundance--Raise the bar.

When I follow the Law of Thinking, miracles happen.

We must shift the dial of the planet to get through the chaos.

The planet needs Leaders who speak clearly, are aligned with the Universe, Stand up and Lead.

Leaders must be crystal clear inside and outside--unshakable. They must be deeply aligned with their purpose, mission and passion.

The world is multiple choice;

There is room for everyone.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Dee Livingston

Lover of Life, Learning and Love

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.