Poets logo

The Meaning of Stone

My wedding ring's meaning to me.

By Laura LannPublished about a year ago 1 min read
3
The Meaning of Stone
Photo by Andy Holmes on Unsplash

The stone on my hand

marks the promise of love and

years to come and go.

love poems
3

About the Creator

Laura Lann

I am an author from deep East Texas with a passion for horror and fantasy, often heavily mixed together. In my spare time, when I am not writing, I draw and paint landscape and fantasy pieces. I now reside in Alaska where adventures await.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 9 months ago

    This was so cute and so true 😳

  • Abigail Penhallegonabout a year ago

    Your ring and your poem are beautiful!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.