Poets logo

The Life The people

Life

By DarkosPublished about a year ago 1 min read
digital art 2023

You hate me and because you truly deeply hate me I need go into survival mode on and off because you hate me I need to lead the life in a full mode of a control.

You hate so you need to hurt me over and over again while I still lovingly care ?

You hate me so I need to loose and delete my life that not sure when it last existed to be truly in my real eyes and mind.

Far away from the haunted home where being yourself never was a norm. Inside the home where playful games took place and devasted the level of your health.

It's where I come from and look I have these best mind to still go on oh I love life but from the perspective of my own

I heal myself I healed another time to move on.

sad poetry

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.