Poets logo

The Language of Love

A Sonnet of Passion and Desire

By Muhammad HamzaPublished about a year ago 1 min read
The Language of Love
Photo by Fadi Xd on Unsplash

In your eyes, I see a world of love,

A passion that burns like the sun above.

Your touch, your smile, your tender kiss,

Fill me with joy, with blissful bliss.

Our love a language, beyond words,

A symphony of feeling, like the song of birds.

We speak with our hearts, we dance with our souls,

And our love flows like a river, with no controls.

For you are my life, my heart, my soul,

The one who completes me, who makes me whole.

And I will love you till the end of time,

With every beat of my heart, with every rhyme.

So let us speak the language of love,

And dance together, like the stars above.

love poemsnature poetryheartbreak

About the Creator

Muhammad Hamza

I'm Hamza, Passionate writer on personal growth, wellness, and technology. Providing compelling insights and thought-provoking content for an exciting journey of discovery.Join me on this exciting journey of exploration and discovery.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Muhammad HamzaWritten by Muhammad Hamza

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.