Poets logo

The Journey Within

Journey unstoppable

By KarthickPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1

The road ahead is long and winding,
A journey filled with twists and turns,
Yet with each step, I am reminded
Of the lessons I have learned.

The path is not always easy,
But it is one that I must take,
For the destination that awaits me
Is worth the risks I will undertake.

I walk with purpose and conviction,
With my heart and mind aligned,
For I know that every decision
Will shape the fate I hope to find.

I leave behind my doubts and fears,
And embrace the unknown with grace,
For it is through the trials and tears
That I will find my rightful place.

The road may be dark and lonely,
But I am never truly alone,
For I carry with me the memories
Of the love and kindness I have known.

I draw strength from the ones I love,
And the courage they inspire,
And with each passing moment,
My spirit grows brighter and higher.

I face the challenges that come my way,
With a steadfast heart and soul,
For I know that I am capable
Of achieving my ultimate goal.

The road ahead may be uncertain,
And the future may seem unclear,
But I am confident in my journey,
For I know that I am here.

I am here to live and learn,
To love and laugh and grow,
To leave my mark upon the world,
And let my light shine and glow.

The journey within is a quest for truth,
A search for meaning and purpose,
And with each step I take,
I am filled with hope and courage.

So I embrace the road before me,
With an open heart and mind,
And I trust that every step I take
Will lead me to what I hope to find.

For the journey within is not just a path,
But a process of self-discovery,
And with each step I take,
I am closer to becoming me.





vintagenature poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)about a year ago

    Nice one❤️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.