Poets logo

The Journey

Rushed in :

By Structured in SpacePublished 6 days ago 1 min read

The moment came, my body, my soul, empty and filled with despair, an Angel lays lifeless by my side. My sweet Angel has left me here, imprinted my heart and changed me forever. I never envisioned us not together. My hands caress his soft skin as I whisper in his ear hoping he can still hear me, I miss you.

love poemsFriendship

About the Creator

Structured in Space

Architect of thought, laughter, life, space.

Good listener. Friend.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (2)

  • Manisha Dhalani5 days ago

    Heartbreaking.

  • Sweileh 8886 days ago

    Thank you for the interesting and delicious content. Follow my story now.

Structured in SpaceWritten by Structured in Space

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.