Poets logo

THE INTEGRATED FEMININE

I'm a strong woman who also knows how to submit.

By Catherine NyomendaPublished 12 days ago Updated 12 days ago 1 min read
1
THE INTEGRATED FEMININE
Photo by Romina Farías on Unsplash

What if I'm STRONG and also SOFT

What if I'm PENETRATIVE and also RECEPTIVE

What if I'm DIRECTIONAL and also CHAOTIC

What if I'm a LEADER and I'm also SUBMISSIVE

I am done playing in QUALITATIVES

"MEN are like THIS"

"WOMEN are like THAT"

For Fun
1

About the Creator

Catherine Nyomenda

I love writing. I love the swirl of words as they tangle with human emotions. I am a flexible writer and can write almost anything, do you need any help creating content? Well then, get in touch...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran11 days ago

    Yes, I guess I can be both too hehehe. Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.