Poets logo

The inner home is back

my real home is back

By DarkosPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
Painting from 2013 Chata baba jagi

It feels really good when even the shortest travel brings you back towards You

It feels good when you apply through so much and your inner home is coming back

It feels good when you detach from everyone and everything it feels so good free to be just in You

It feels so great to take a rest from the virtual space in the wuwei state things are becoming shapeless and worthless and formless it is where I deserve to be in my own real reality the presence of me from the start to the now jumping and travelling in time to the present of the now

It feels good to digest another and my own heavy stones seems to go

It feels so great to be able to touch the present in the beyond of the hope without dependency and without worry of what the world can carry in the nearest future and new better home

It feels so good to be reborn and nourished through the traumatized consequences and experiences that seem without an end I step into the inner of another and the inner of myself

I let myself to rest I let myself to care a bit more for my own private space

artinspirationallistlove poemsnature poetrysocial commentary

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    DarkosWritten by Darkos

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.